we are stay for the fireworks


Stay For The Fireworks is a rock band that straddles the line between pop, jazz and jam rock. Chris and Julian quit the acapella group that they had met in to start a rock band and longtime friends Erin, Mohamad, and Ian joined shortly after. Winners of the 2018 Sun God Festival Battle of the Bands, Stay For The Fireworks has shared the stage with The Mowgli's, Saint Motel, and Sir Sly.

Vocals, Guitar / Julian Haddad
Keyboard, guitar / Ian Martin

bass, vocals / erin south
Vocals, Saxophone / Christopher Gross
Drums / Mohamad Alayleh